SO IN LOVE

I am so impressed and in love with Humanity, there is nothing more powerful than love it is the beginning the substance and the ending of all things, and I cannot ever get used to the way it transcends, transforms, and heals. Its reach is limitless and I cannot think of one thing in my life that the pure effects of love have not touched. I know that there are those that have yet to find their way or a way to fulfill their purpose to others, and are still struggling and lost with very little options, but there are also many many people that for the most part are making a point to be better and to make the world a better place, and I know and feel we are getting really close to doing that, I think that a lot of us want that for each other and there are people working toward that and are inspiring others to do the same, so yes, I believe in us changing the world it is possible and humanity is such a vital element in doing so, I have seen it, I can feel it and it is an amazing experience, it is powerful and transforming, and a beautiful thing to see, humanity is like having  a Magic wand and those that are touched are forever touched, and that brings about goodness in the world.

Leave a Reply

