Change Your Mind

I can speak for myself but I know I’m not alone, I have believed what everybody has shown me, I lived in mediocracy and my time is up. It has a face a name I cannot describe but the chains are real if you do not understand by now that your choices and story has to change I am concerned because I will not stay bound and I want you to make that same decision as well and join me in breaking out.

 

Wake up tomorrow with the Lords grace but also with a new perspective, what makes you happy, can you see your dream go there live there while your life catches up and dream another dream.

One thought on “Change Your Mind

  1. I know that my tragedies and suffering has shaped my life, I know that I have been beaten and broken but I no longer use it as an excuse I use it as a come up, I stand on my pain as platform for my determination, I will use it as my trampoline to jump into my success.

    Like

Leave a Reply

