One By One

One thought on “One By One

  1. Listen I had to learn how to be proud of myself because I didn’t know how important it was to growth, I started with changing the content of my prayers, asking God for what I needed at that time and believing it was so. I know you have something to celebrate because today you came here and took a step in the right direction, the direction of self-improvement. It doesn’t matter if it was just opening your mind, giving yourself a chance to learn more about loving and caring for your life. This is a huge step, so please be proud of you and something you did or do to improve your quality of life. I believe in you, I am you

    Like

Leave a Reply

